Staff Contact Details

 

Name

Title

Email

Richard Lodge

Director

richard.lodge@phecc.ie

Karen O Neill

PA to Director & Chair of Council

k.oneill@phecc.ie

     

Clincial Division

Education

Pauline Dempsey

Programme Manager

p.dempsey@phecc.ie

Bláthnaid O'Donnell

Support Officer - Education

b.odonnell@phecc.ie

Jennifer Shortt

Support Officer - Education

j.shortt@phecc.ie

Clincial Practice

Ray Carney

Programme Manager

r.carney@phecc.ie

Margaret Bracken

Programme & Committee Officer

margaret@phecc.ie

Ashling Weldon

Support Officer - Clinical Practice

a.weldon@phecc.ie

Clinical Information, Clinical Quality & Examinations

Brendan Cawley

Programme Manager

b.cawley@phecc.ie

Liz Dempsey

Examinations Officer

l.dempsey@phecc.ie

Andrea Finlay

Support Officer - Clinical Information, Clinical Quality & Examinations

a.finlay@phecc.ie

Clinical Governance

Ricky Ellis

Programme Manager

r.ellis@phecc.ie

Marion O'Malley

Clinical Quality Assurance Officer

m.omalley@phecc.ie

Dympna Higgins

Support Officer - Clinical Governance

d.higgins@phecc.ie

Simone Becker Support Officer - Clinical Governance s.becker@phecc.ie

Corporate Division

Barry O'Sullivan Deputy Director and Registrar b.osullivan@phecc.ie
Registration
Claire Finn
Registration Officer c.finn@phecc.ie
Aisling Ryan
Support Officer - Registration a.ryan@phecc.ie
ICT
John Lally
ICT Manager j.lally@phecc.ie
Brendan Roche
Support Officer - ICT b.roche@phecc.ie
Finance & Corporate Services
Beth Breslin
Finance & Corporate Services Officer b.breslin@phecc.ie
Simone Becker Support Officer - Reception & Corporate Services info@phecc.ie