Staff Contact Details

Name

Title

Email

Richard Lodge Director r.lodge@phecc.ie
Karen O Neill PA to Director & Council Secretariat k.oneill@phecc.ie

Clincial Division

Education

Kathleen Walsh Programme Development Officer k.walsh@phecc.ie
Marian Spence Accreditation Officer m.spence@phecc.ie
Jennifer Shortt Support Officer - Education j.shortt@phecc.ie

Clincial Practice

Brian Power Programme Development Officer b.power@phecc.ie
Margaret Bracken Programme & Committee Officer margaret@phecc.ie
Aisling Ryan Support Officer - Clinical Practice a.ryan@phecc.ie

Clinical Information, Clinical Quality & Examinations

Jacqueline Egan Programme Development Officer j.egan@phecc.ie
Liz Dempsey Examinations Officer l.dempsey@phecc.ie
Andrea Finlay Support Officer - Clinical Information, Clinical Quality & Examinations a.finlay@phecc.ie

Clinical Governance

Ricky Ellis Programme Development Officer r.ellis@phecc.ie
Marion O'Malley Clinical Quality Assurance Officer m.omalley@phecc.ie
Dympna Higgins Support Officer - Clinical Governance d.higgins@phecc.ie

Corporate Division

Barry O'Sullivan Deputy Director and Registrar b.osullivan@phecc.ie

Registration

Claire Finn Registration Officer c.finn@phecc.ie
Bl√°thnaid O'Donnell Support Officer - Registration b.odonnell@phecc.ie

ICT

John Lally ICT Manager j.lally@phecc.ie
Brendan Roche Support Officer - ICT b.roche@phecc.ie

Finance & Corporate Services

Beth Breslin Finance & Corporate Services Officer b.breslin@phecc.ie
Luisa Gomez Support Officer - Reception & Corporate Services info@phecc.ie