Staff contact details

Director Peter Dennehy peter@phecc.ie
Deputy Director and Registrar Barry O'Sullivan barry@phecc.ie
Programme Development Officer  Kathleen Walsh k.walsh@phecc.ie
Programme Development Officer CPG's Brian Power brian@phecc.ie
Programme Development Officer Information Programme Jacqueline Egan jacqueline@phecc.ie
Programme Development Officer Ricky Ellis
r.ellis@phecc.ie
Business Manager Marion O'Malley  m.omalley@phecc.ie 
Accreditation Officer Marian Spence marian@phecc.ie
Examinations Officer Liz Dempsey liz@phecc.ie
Committees/Programme Development Support Officer Deirdre Borland deirdre@phecc.ie
Registration Officer Claire Finn claire@phecc.ie
Finance and Corporate Services Support Officer Beth Breslin beth@phecc.ie
ICT and Corporate Services Support Officer (ICT) John Lally john@phecc.ie
Examinations and Reception Support Officer Margaret Feeney margaret@phecc.ie
Registration and Reception Support Officer Anne Keogh anne@phecc.ie